School Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
Event: Y8 GLOBAL CITIZENSHIP
When: Mon, Jul 1 9:00 am – 9:30 am
Description:
Y8 GLOBAL CITIZENSHIP
2
Event: Y12 INDUCTION MORNING
When: Tue, Jul 2 9:00 am – 9:30 am
Description:
Y12 INDUCTION MORNING
3
4
Event: BARCELONA
When: Thu, Jul 4 9:00 am – Sun, Jul 7 9:30 am
Description:
BARCELONA
5
6
7
8
Event: Y10 VOC CW CATCHUP
When: Mon, Jul 8 9:00 am – Fri, Jul 12 9:30 am
Description:
Y10 VOC CW CATCHUP
9
Event: Y6 PARENTS EVENING
When: Tue, Jul 9 9:00 am – 9:30 am
Description:
Event: Y6 INDUCTION DAYS
When: Tue, Jul 9 9:00 am – Wed, Jul 10 9:30 am
Description:
Y6 PARENTS EVENING
Y6 INDUCTION DAYS
10
11
Event: D OF E BRONZE
When: Thu, Jul 11 9:00 am – Fri, Jul 12 9:30 am
Description:
D OF E BRONZE
12
Event: EISTEDDFOD
When: Fri, Jul 12 9:00 am – 9:30 am
Description:
Event: DANCE TRIP
When: Fri, Jul 12 9:00 am – Sat, Jul 13 9:30 am
Description:
EISTEDDFOD
DANCE TRIP
13
14
15
16
Event: PHS GOT TALENT
When: Tue, Jul 16 9:00 am – 9:30 am
Description:
PHS GOT TALENT
17
Event: SCHOOL TRIPS
When: Wed, Jul 17 9:00 am – 9:30 am
Description:
SCHOOL TRIPS
18
Event: ACCELERATED READER AWARDS
When: Thu, Jul 18 9:00 am – 9:30 am
Description:
ACCELERATED READER AWARDS
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4

Up and coming dates

  • Sat, Jul 20 9:00 am – Mon, Sep 2 9:30 am: SUMMER HOLIDAYS
  • Thu, Aug 15 9:00 am – 9:30 am: A LEVEL RESULTS
  • Thu, Aug 22 9:00 am – 9:30 am: GCSE RESULTS

| Next »